CHEFS & Encouragement
 

Upcoming Events

Jul
18
Splash Pad meet-up Commerce
July 18 - Thursday
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Aug
01
Back to Homeschool Kick-off 2024
August 1 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
01
Vendor sign-up Kick Off 2024
August 1 - Thursday
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug
15
Splash Pad meet-up Ja-Lu
August 15 - Thursday
10:00 AM
Aug
30
Teen Mystery Dinner
August 30 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Sep
14
Charlotte Mason Workshop
September 14 - Saturday
08:30 AM - 03:00 PM
Sep
19
Adventure Day - Bonham State Park
September 19 - Thursday
Sep
20
Teen hang out
September 20 - Friday
06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Sep
27
CHEFS Family Potluck
September 27 - Friday
06:00 PM
Oct
03
Taste of History
October 3 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Oct
09
Fire Department field trip
October 9 - Wednesday
Oct
10
Sports Day
October 10 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Oct
18
Museum of Biblical Art
October 18 - Friday
11:00 AM
Oct
19
Fall Family Dance
October 19 - Saturday
06:00 PM
Oct
24
Ft Worth Zoo
October 24 - Thursday
Nov
01
Punkin Chunckin
November 1 - Friday
06:00 PM
Nov
06
Police Field Trip
November 6 - Wednesday
Nov
07
Tyler State Park
November 7 - Thursday
Nov
14
Sports Day
November 14 - Thursday
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Nov
21
Friendsgiving Feast
November 21 - Thursday
11:00 AM
Dec
03
Sports day
December 3 - Tuesday
02:00 PM
Dec
09
Teen Christmas Party
December 9 - Monday
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Dec
12
Bake Off
December 12 - Thursday
06:00 PM
Dec
13
Cooper Lake Hike
December 13 - Friday
Mar
21
Meadows Museum Visit
March 21 - Friday
11:30 AM
Apr
20
Easter Sunday
April 20 - Sunday